Complaint / review / scam report

Booked through the online service. And was suppose to have a 3 plus star stay in Calgary for two adults and two small children. Ha what a joke, They booked us into a low end and i mean low end holiday Inn. Its location is one of some question, then the room was in Basement, it had two tiny double beds that maybe one adult could sleep in husband and wife maybe but two kids ha not a chance. The hotel was suppose to be renovated yea the parking lot had no cars should of been a sign of things. So basically every thing they described about the hotel was false. Not one thing that was represented on their website about the level I was paying for was even close to what was stated. Reply from company you booked it sorry sucker. So buyer beware this is a con company with no idea of business. Their So poor at what they do. I travel lots so this is would have been the final night on road after two weeks with family and because of delay in Mountains we had to stay in Calgary or would have made it home. NEVER EV ER will I use this service they put us basically in the hood and to make matters worse when I checked in the guys in front paid way less than I did. Basically ripped off to high heaven and the companies answer was you booked it sorry. Will be contacting my lawyer on Monday and forwarding a complaint to the better business bureau. This is a con and advise to stay away. They do not represent what your paying for. Never used the room drove home the 7 hours and slept in own bed. Oh yea also a rat trap out side our room window. Nice really nice.
Author: Contact with Author

Offender: HotWire

Country: Canada   Province: Saskatchewan   City: Regina

Category: Traveling & Tourism


Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.