Complaint / review / scam report
Air Canada
Stranded on Christmas Day

We made the mistake of travelling with Air Canada on Christmas Day from Uk arriving approx 17.30...catalogue of errors!! Air Canada lost our bags which made us miss our transfer arriving at Hotel at 23.00 missed Christmas Day with our son who was waiting at the hotel for a meal with his parents. Just received reply from Air Canada which addressed only the delay of our return flight - yes - due to the bad weather we were delayed 3 days going home. Air Canada staff at Kelowna were awful and we were left on our own at the airport without cash, food or offers of any support. The reply from Air Canada only reinforces their appalling customer service. My son who is now based there will not use Air Canada again and neither will we. Advice to other travellers AVOID AIR CANADA AT ALL COSTS!
Author: Contact with Author

Offender: Air Canada

Country: Canada   Province: British Columbia

Category: Cars & Transport

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.