• Canada-complaints.com
  • »
  • Internet & Web
  • »
  • Creative Design Systems - DollarzBlaster - Rightdowntown - Victimized by DollarzBlaster.com a Pyramid Scam, Holding my personal Info. Hostage with no response whatsoever, after hundreds of requests. PayPal suspended my account! Walnut Creek California | #20412

Complaint / review / scam report
Creative Design Systems - DollarzBlaster - Rightdowntown
Victimized by DollarzBlaster.com a Pyramid Scam, Holding my personal Info. Hostage with no response whatsoever, after hundreds of requests. PayPal suspended my account! Walnut Creek California

My name is Marco from Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

I am a computer and Internet enthusiast who believes that the Internet can be a safer, more humane place in despite of the ease for some people to cheat others when they are not face-to-face with whom they are dealing with.

What you are about to read is an account of my own personal experience with the ongoing pyramid scam called dollarzblaster.com in association with rightdowntown.com owned and operated by Creative Design Systems.

My intention is to stop and prevent them from victimizing more people who are merely looking for legitimate Internet based business opportunities.

There are thousands of people like me who have been cheated out of their hope, time and money.

I urge you to read this carefully and to ask you not to fall into this trap.

You will avoid a lot of headaches and/or the loss of your PayPal account and credibility.

In case you have already joined and are having difficulties in getting any response from them in order to remove your information from the URL assigned to you, please join me in this crusade to shut them down for good.

Dec 06th, 2007

The day I joined dollarzblaster.com. After I had received an email offering me an "amazing opportunity" to join this unlimited free advertising, free software and a page replication opportunity for $25.

Here is what the sales pitch said:
&&&-
Welcome to DollarzBlaster.com! Your Crazy Money Blaster!
You are invited to join one of the most rewarding financial ventures online!
There is nothing complicated to learn!
The entire process is based on a ONE-TIME payment of only $25!
But, as you'll very quickly learn, the revenue returned to you can range anywhere from $9, 000 to much, much more!
And all of this will be happening while you're off doing other things! (See Our 100% Money-Back Guarantee! )

Are You Sick and Tired Of Sponsoring and Advertising?

Join us and we will keep advertising for you until we blast $9, 000 into your PayPal account -- or at least until you ask us to stop blasting out ads!
&&&

More of their ridiculous claims just follow this link: http://www.rightdowntown.com/DBcrazy.html

***By the way, their 100% Money-Back Guarantee is totally FALSE advertisement since they dont even acknowledge any of the simplest requests for support.***

Anyhow, I thought it was a pretty good deal, considering I was just staring.

As per their instructions I read every single word from the dollarzblaster.com site and the various links you find yourself navigating to once you start.

For the next 30 days I spent hundreds of hours and dollars promoting a third party "temporary" URL http://www.rightdowntown.com/DB31314.html. As part of paying my dues in order to be eligible for my promotion to my very own URL http://www.rightdowntown.com/DB46410.html.

The ONLY time I have ever received an email from them it was on Dec 07th, 2007. Via the address: [email protected]

Again I continued promoting my URL with the same intensity, again spending hundreds of hours and dollars placing Ads everywhere on the Internet you can imagine.

I felt something might had gone wrong because I never got anyone to join or got any feedback from anybody.

I still saw no problem with that considering I was eager and anxious to do well with the site based on their promises I had read throughout the site.

Jan 09th, 2008

My nightmare starts, when I received the following email from PayPal:
&&&--
Notification of Limited Account Access
From: [email protected]
Sent: January 9, 2008 9:32:26 AM
To: [email protected]

Dear Marco Santoro,

We appreciate the fact that you chose PayPal to send and receive payments for your transactions.

Under the Acceptable Use Policy, PayPal may not be used to send or receive payments that support pyramid or ponzi schemes, matrix programs, other "get rich quick" schemes, or certain multi-level marketing programs.

The complete Acceptable Use Policy can be found at the following URL:
http://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr? cmd=p/gen/ua/use/index_frame-outside

To learn more about the Acceptable Use Policy, please refer to our Help Center page here:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/helpweb? cmd=_help

To appeal the limitation on your account, you will need to:

1. Remove PayPal as a payment option, as well as all references to PayPal, including the PayPal logo and/or shopping cart, from your website(s),
http://rightdowntown.com/DB46410.html ; and

2. Submit the online Acceptable Use Policy affidavit.

This is not intended to be an all-inclusive review or list of your Internet sites in violation. Furthermore, the violations of the Policy described above are not intended to be an all-inclusive list. It is the responsibility of the user to ensure that all transactions comply with the Acceptable Use Policy.

For more information about the status of your account and for instructions on how to restore full use of your account, please login to your PayPal account. We encourage you to log in and restore full access as soon as possible. Should access to your account remain limited for an extended period of time, it may result in permanent limitation.

Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter. If you have any questions, please contact the PayPal Acceptable Use Policy Department at [email protected]

Sincerely,
PayPal Acceptable Use Policy Department
PayPal, an eBay Company
&&&
Copyright 1999-2007 PayPal. All rights reserved.

PayPal Email ID PP522.
&&-

My first reaction was that some mistake had happened. I contacted PayPal and they just confirmed the allegations and proceeded to repeat to me what I had to do.

From that time on until today, I have requested countless times, via Fax, email and telephone, that the owner/owners of Creative Design Systems, DollarzBlaster.com and rightdowntown.com that the http://rightdowntown.com/DB46410.html to be taken off the air.

I got absolutely no response or acknowledgement from them whatsoever. They simply disappeared.

The funny thing now is that they have a new page with instructions for requesting refunds or cancellation for any reason. http://rightdowntown.com/removeurl.html

People have to send them $5 in cash so they can process your request.

Obviously they not only take peoples money for non existing products and empty promises but now try shamelessly to rip people off of another five dollars for supposingly doing something that should be purely part of the basic technical support any site should provide to their clients.

But I should expect nothing less from them.

They have proven to me, through their arrogant and defensive way, which they write their pages content that their totally unethical and unprofessional opportunists that do not care about anyone except themselves. It is simply ridiculous.

Here is some of their information:
&&&-
Registrant:
Creative Design Systems
Anthony Ramirez
1576 Sunnyvale Ave. Condo #40
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
US
Email: [email protected]

Registrar Name....: REGISTER.COM, INC.
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage: http://www.register.com/

Domain Name: rightdowntown.com

Created on..............: Thu, Jan 20, 2005
Expires on..............: Thu, Jan 20, 2011
Record last updated on..: Tue, Oct 16, 2007

Administrative Contact:
Creative Design Systems
Anthony Ramirez
1576 Sunnyvale Ave. Condo #40
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
US
Phone: 925-943-2100
Email: [email protected]

Technical Contact:
Register.Com Domain Registrar
575 8th Avenue 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018
US
Phone: 1-902-7492701
Email: [email protected]

DNS Servers:

dns249.d.register.com
dns184.a.register.com
dns053.b.register.com
dns242.c.register.com

&&&-

Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: DOLLARZBLASTER.COM
Created on: 20-Apr-06
Expires on: 20-Apr-08
Last Updated on: 20-Dec-07

Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration [email protected]
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Technical Contact:
Private, Registration [email protected]
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Domain servers in listed order:
NS43.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS44.DOMAINCONTROL.COM

****************************************************
See Business Registration Listing
****************************************************
Copy and paste the link below to view additional details:
http://who.godaddy.com/whoischeck.aspx? domain=DOLLARZBLASTER.COM

The previous information has been obtained either directly from the registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions. Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or completeness.

Show underlying registry data for this record

Current Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
IP Address: 68.178.254.183 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: US(UNITED STATES)-ARIZONA-SCOTTSDALE
Record Type: Domain Name Server
Type: Other
Lock Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Web Site Status: Active
DMOZ no listings
Y! Directory: see listings
Web Site Title: DollarsBlaster ~ Auto-Success Business Website
Meta Description: http://www.rightdowntown.com/
Meta Keywords: ramirez, anthony
Secure: No
E-commerce: No
Traffic Ranking: 3
Data as of: 30-Nov-2007
&&&

I dont think any of the following email addresses actually work or are monitored, because it is useless to send anything to them, you will never get a reply.

I am pretty sure that as soon as they get their payment they simply block us from their contact lists.

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

After being ignored for the longest time by them and have all my subscriptions with many legitimate companies I had been dealing with and had my credibility shattered.

I decided it was necessary to get serious about it, not for the money or lack of professionalism and ethics anymore but now it was more a question of principals.

Feb 13th, 2008

Since there was absolutely nothing anybody could do to help me, I Followed the advice from PayPal, the Domain Name Registrars and Hosting Companies that deal with dollarzblaster.com and rightdowntown.com and filed formal complaints with the FBIs Internet Crime Center and the Better Business Bureau.

FBIs IC3 Complaint Id: I0802131820492311
http://complaint.ic3.gov/update

BBB Complaint case# 57115724 (Mar 06th, 2008)
https://odr.bbb.org/odrweb/public/GetStarted.aspx

I suggest to anyone who reads this and have an active URL from dollarzblaster.com / rightdowntown.com/*****.html to start requesting them for the information to be taken down before PayPal suspends your account.

And all I wanted was to have the URL which contains my PayPal information to be removed from their database, but they have decided to keep my information hostage for no reason.

I invite anyone who has information about this matter to contact me with questions, comments or suggestions.

Marco
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
Author: Contact with Author

Offender: Creative Design Systems - DollarzBlaster - Rightdowntown

Country: Canada   Province: Ontario   City: Toronto

Category: Internet & Web

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.