Complaint / review / scam report
Goldicq - Sucks - Ripoff - Avoid
Ripoff - Avoid

Yeah same here although i got my first 300mil in two days.Later than they said but still happy with results so i decided to get more, a larger amount this time.Oh big mistake in chat f0r 4 days and they either said supplier wasn't on or they are still collecting.I then found this site and decided to contribute to the hate :)

Day 5 chat went like this...

[Julie] Hello, how may I help you?

[Visitor] hello I have purchased gold 5 days ago and still not got what I payed for.I must receive it from you today or I will have to open a dispute in paypal and will not purchase a third time.

[Julie] May I have your payment email and character name please?

[Visitor] Character name: KeyGrip email ***************@yahoo.co.uk

[Julie] Please hold on, I will check on that.

[Visitor] my patience is running out.

[Julie] We are keeping collecting the gold for you, but need more time. As soon as we get it ready, we will email you at once. Thanks for your understanding.

[Visitor] you said that 2 days ago

[Visitor] Could you send me what you have collected so far?

[Julie] so sorry for the delay

[Visitor] will you have it by tonight?

[Visitor] thats 7 hours

[Visitor] should be enough

[Julie] yes

[Visitor] ok will check again later thank you

[Julie] np
Author: Contact with Author

Offender: Goldicq - Sucks - Ripoff - Avoid

Country: Canada   Province: Canada

Category: Internet & Web / Online Scam

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.