Canada-Complaints.com » Electronics and household app. » Complaint / review: RPG ENTERPRISE - Took our $69, 000 and never send the products | #26963

RPG ENTERPRISE
Took our $69, 000 and never send the products

On April 11, 2007, we sent a payment if $68, 180.47 for the payment of 657 Gaming consoles to Liquidation Links Inc.- Reference Invoice #197. The aggreement is as soon they received the payment, Liquidation Links, Inc. will ship the products to our location. The payment was received on April 12, 2007. After they received the payment the products. The product were not shipped. Until now, we haven't received any products of refurnd with this company. We already file our complaint to the Canadian Council of Better Business Bureau, Toronto Police Department Division 32, U.S Better Business Bureau, Federal Business Investigation and Addison Police Department.
Now, they don't answer my call or my e-mail. They kept promising that they will pay us back. But It never happened.

Robert Like I said I'm working on a partial payment solution as times are very difficult for us at the moment we are working our hardest to repay you and not shut down the business due to financial issues.
There is no fraud involved what so ever I guess by contacting all these authorities will just make it more difficult on our end to repay you. If you would like to resolve this professionally please give us some time to make you some partial payments and resolve this matter, but too much pressure will not help.
thanks
Ron,

&-- Original Message &--
From:
To: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
Sent: Wednesday, August 08, 2007 10:58 AM
Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance

> Ron,
> As soon we received the full payment. We will re-tract our complaint
> from
the following group:
> Better Business Bureau
> Addison Police Fraud Division
> Toronto Police Fraud Squad
> Federal Bureau of Investigation Fraud Division Dupage Circuit Court
>
> All the above group are all pending waiting for the outcome of your
> full
payment tomorrow.
> Canadian Better Business Bureau already called me this morning and
informed me that your group already responded stating that you made arrangement to me. I informed them thatt the complaint will stay open unless payment will received by tomorrow. Pls. Confirm that the payment will be sent tomorrow.
>
> Thanks.
> Robert
> Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile
>
> &--Original Message&--
> From: [email protected]
>
> Date: Tue, 7 Aug 2007 18:49:36
> To: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
>
>
> Ron,
> I will appreciate if we can receive your payment as early as Thursday.
>
> Thanks.
> Robert
> Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile
>
> &--Original Message&--
> From: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
>
> Date: Tue, 7 Aug 2007 12:51:03
> To:
> Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
>
>
> Robert it was our long weekend couldn't send the wire will arrange for
> something will inform you as soon as it is sent
>
> Sincerely,
>
> Ron
> &-- Original Message &--
> From:
> To: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> Sent: Tuesday, August 07, 2007 12:07 PM
> Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
>
>
> > Ron,
> > Your immediate response will be appreciated.
> >
> > Thanks.
> > Robert
> > Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile
> >
> > &--Original Message&--
> > From: [email protected]
> >
> > Date: Tue, 7 Aug 2007 14:53:45
> > To: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> >
> >
> > Ron,
> > We haven't received any wire until now. Pls. Confirm on when did u
> > sent
> the wire.
> >
> > Thanks.
> > Robert
> > Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile
> >
> > &--Original Message&--
> > From: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> >
> > Date: Tue, 31 Jul 2007 15:33:45
> > To: "Robert Dela Cruz"
> > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> >
> >
> > Robert We will be issuing a payment early next week please confirm
> > when you receive the wire
> >
> > Thanks, Ron
> >
> > &-- Original Message &--
> > From: Robert Dela
> > Cruz
> > To: 'Robert Dela Cruz' ;
'Liquidationlinks
> Inc.'
> > Cc: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > Sent: Tuesday, July 31, 2007 3:27 PM
> > Subject: RE: RPG Outstanding balance
> >
> >
> >
> > Albert/ Ron,
> > Pls. response to our request.
> >
> > Thanks.
> > Robert
> >
> >
> >
> > &&&&&-
> >
> > From: Robert Dela Cruz [mailto: [email protected]]
> > Sent: Monday, July 30, 2007 7:49 AM
> > To: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > Cc: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > Subject: RE: RPG Outstanding balance
> >
> > Albert/ Ron
> > Pls. let me know on when are you sending the money and how much?
> >
> > Thanks.
> > Robert
> >
> >
> >
> > &&&&&-
> >
> > From: Liquidationlinks Inc.
> > [mailto: [email protected]]
> > Sent: Thursday, July 26, 2007 3:24 PM
> > To: Robert Dela Cruz
> > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> >
> >
> > Robert Trying to reach you at the office no answer please call the
office
> before 5P.M Easter Time
> >
> >
> >
> > thanks
> >
> >
> >
> > Ron
> >
> > &-- Original Message &--
> >
> > From: Robert Dela
> > Cruz
> >
> > To: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.' ;
> 'Liquidationlinks
> > Inc.'
> >
> > Sent: Thursday, July 26, 2007 3:51 PM
> >
> > Subject: FW: RPG Outstanding balance
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> > &&&&&-
> >
> > From: Robert Dela Cruz [mailto: [email protected]]
> > Sent: Tuesday, July 17, 2007 12:31 PM
> > To: 'Robert Dela Cruz'; 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > Cc: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > Subject: RE: RPG Outstanding balance
> >
> > Ron or Albert,
> > Pls. confirmed the date that you will send partial payment next week.
> Also, we will appreciate if you can let us know the amount of the
> partial payment.
> >
> >
> >
> > Thanks.
> > Robert
> >
> >
> >
> > &&&&&-
> >
> > From: Robert Dela Cruz [mailto: [email protected]]
> > Sent: Monday, July 16, 2007 3:50 PM
> > To: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > Cc: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > Subject: RPG Outstanding balance
> >
> > Ron,
> > This the outstanding balance owe to RPG Enterprise:
> > Payment paid last April 11, 2007 $68, 180.47 Invoice # 1972 Credit and
> > Discount $1, 986.00
> >
> > Total due to RPG Enterprise $70, 166.47
> >
> > Wiring instruction:
> > Wiring Instruction:
> > Bank- Oxford Bank
> > Address- 204 N. Addison Rd.
> > Addison, Il 60101
> > 630-628-0202
> > Account Name- RPG Enterprise
> > A.B.A. # 071911270
> > Account # 0203788101
> >
> > Thanks.
> >
> > Robert dela Cruz
> > President
> > Electronics Refurbishing Center
> > 630-628-3699
> > [email protected]
> >
>
>
>bert,

This has nothing to do with delaying to send your payment. If we had the funds it would have been done long time ago. That is what I'm trying to explain to you from the first day. You are in business for not one day and when a company does not do anyhting for over 3 months its expenses add up. That is why it is no concern to us which authorities you speak to because our finance speaks for itself. About filing bankrupcy and closing the company was not a threat in no way it was reality, but that is a last option, we are working our hardest to stay in business and not go on that road. I do understand where you are coming from as well, but there is no need of threating us it will only make things worse. Robert you are correct no need of all this hassle for this amount of money. All we are asking is some time to get back on our feet make some deals and send you a first partial payment by the end of this month, and slowly but surely we would pay you back. But you pressuring us will just force us to shut down, which we don't want to do because we worked to hard, so please give us some time to get back on our feet.

Sincerely
Albert

&-- Original Message &--
From: "Robert Dela Cruz"
To: "'Liquidationlinks Inc.'"
Sent: Thursday, August 09, 2007 6:26 PM
Subject: RE: RPG Outstanding balance

> Albert,
> I never threatened Ron in anyway. And your comments of life
> threatened,
you
> guys are making me laugh. Instead of resolving this issues, all you do
> is giving me all these excuses you can delay or not to send the
> payment. I
been
> so nice and patience waiting for the refund on my money. Don't put the
blame
> on us. This entire problem was caused by your group. You have legal
> obligation to refund my money. I gave your group my money in good faith.
> Both of you didn't shows any initiative to pay back our money.
> Regarding
the
> BBB issue, I didn't lie to them about your company. I requested them
> not
to
> close the case unless full payment is received. All I wanted is show
> me a commitment by sending the 1st payment this week of $35, 000 and I
> will make the payment plan that will work on both your company and my
> company. I already spent a lot of money on coordination about pursuance of this case.
I
> already hired a lawyer that will address this issue to your group. If
> you need to proceed to file bankruptcy, go ahead. It will make it
> worst. If we can't go after you in a civil case. Our legal department
> will go after you guys in criminal case. So If I were you and Ron,
> don't risk everything for just $70, 000.
>
> If you want to settle this pls. send the partial payment of $35, 000 by
> tomorrow. This is the last deadline that we will give your group. If
> you
are
> sincere with your action, pls. shows commitment by sending the wire.
>
> Pls. don't waste too much of my time. I already wasted too much time
> and money addressing this problem. There are too many people already
> involved
to
> resolve this problem.
>
> I am looking forward getting the $35, 000 partial payment by tomorrow.
>
> Thanks.
> Robert
>
>
> &--Original Message&--
> From: Liquidationlinks Inc. [mailto: [email protected]]
> Sent: Thursday, August 09, 2007 3:39 PM
> To: Robert Dela Cruz
> Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
>
> Robert Ron and I have been good with you from day one doing the best
> we
can
> to resolve this matter ASAP.
> Like I said we as a group do not appreciate any fraud accusations, and
> do not aprreciate being threatened on the phone when you threatened
> Ron on the phone and stated that you will get crazy if you do not
> receive your funds, and most of all as a business you have no right to
> go to other businesses in our area and discuss our internal issues as
> you have done and stated in your e-mail.
> You have made up lies to BBB stating that we said we would make full
payment
> by today which was not the case.
> I wanted to set up payment arrangements and working on receiving your
funds
> if you wish we can proceed with payment arrangements or we will have
> no choice but to file bankrupcy because our finance is really hurting
> at the moment and we feel life threatened. Rather then spending money
> on lawyers we can be working on a payment plan with your group.
>
> Thanks Albert
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> &-- Original Message &--
> From: "Robert Dela Cruz"
> To: "'Liquidationlinks Inc.'"
> Sent: Thursday, August 09, 2007 4:16 PM
> Subject: RE: RPG Outstanding balance
>
>
> > Ron,
> > I already filed the case on the following authorities below:
> >
> > Federal Bureau of Investigation
> > 2111 W. Roosevelt
> > Chicago, Il 60608
> > (312) 421-6700
> > Robert D. Grant
> > Special Agent in charge
> >
> > Addison Police Department
> > 3 Friendship Plaza
> > Addison, Il 60101-2786
> > (630) 543-3080
> > Case # 07-015171
> > Officer Mike Cataudella
> >
> > Toronto Police
> > Fraud Division 32
> > 30 Ellerslie Ave
> > Toronto, Ontario, M2N1X8
> >
> > Addison Police will submit the case to Toronto Police by next week.
> >
> > This is for your information.
> >
> > Robert
> >
> > &--Original Message&--
> > From: Liquidationlinks Inc. [mailto: [email protected]]
> > Sent: Wednesday, August 08, 2007 1:55 PM
> > To: [email protected]
> > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> >
> > Robert then you will leave us no choice as well. I never said that
> > full payment would be made I said partial payments would be made by
> > this week
> >
> > then you pressured us with an e-mail asking for full payment by
tomorrow.
> > Please Robert go ahead with full force any investigator that
> > approaches
us
> > can see
> >
> > that the finance is not there and the truth will be told as there is
> > no fraud involved. There is no finance available for your full
> > amount of payment, but we may
> >
> > arrange partial payments as discussed I don't see what the issue is?
> >
> > Thanks
> > Ron
> > &-- Original Message &--
> > From:
> > To: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> > Sent: Wednesday, August 08, 2007 2:26 PM
> > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> >
> >
> > > Ron,
> > > This e-mail shows that you will not send the full payment by tomorrow.
> As
> > always you and Albert are very good in not keeping your promises.
> > You
> didn't
> > leave me any option. We will proceed with full force as we planned.
> > > All the proper authorities will be notified on this fraud case. We
will
> > inform the FBI fraud division to help us out to resolve this problem.
> > >
> > > Thanks.
> > > Robert
> > > Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile
> > >
> > > &--Original Message&--
> > > From: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> > >
> > > Date: Wed, 8 Aug 2007 13:49:27
> > > To:
> > > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> > >
> > >
> > > Robert Like I said before We are working hard to resolve this
> > > issue we promised a partail payment would be sent shortly and
> > > working hard to come up with the full amount, you can address this
> > issue
> > > in full force and we will have no choice but to shut down this week.
> > > That is the position you are putting us in as our finance is a
> > > concern
> at
> > > the moment due to the break in that we had encountered.
> > >
> > > Sincerely
> > > Ron,
> > >
> > >
> > > &-- Original Message &--
> > > From:
> > > To: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> > > Sent: Wednesday, August 08, 2007 1:04 PM
> > > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> > >
> > >
> > > > Ron,
> > > > You promised that the payment will be sent earlier this week. I
> > > > am
> just
> > > following up on the status of what you promised. As I mentioned on
> > > my previous e-mail. We will not re-tract the complaint on Better
> > > Business Bureau unless the full payment is received by tomorrow.
> > > If we won't
> > receive
> > > the full paymentn we will address this issue in full force. So I
> > > am requesting your group to send the full payment by tomorrow.
> > > >
> > > > Thanks.
> > > > Robert
> > > > Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile
> > > >
> > > > &--Original Message&--
> > > > From: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> > > >
> > > > Date: Wed, 8 Aug 2007 12:49:24
> > > > To:
> > > > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > Robert Like I said I'm working on a partial payment solution as
times
> > are
> > > > very difficult for us at the moment we are working our hardest
> > > > to repay you and not shut down the
business
> > due
> > > > to financial issues.
> > > > There is no fraud involved what so ever I guess by contacting
> > > > all
> these
> > > > authorities will just make it more difficult on our end to repay
> > > > you. If you would like to resolve
this
> > > > professionally please give us some time to make you some partial
> > > > payments and resolve this matter, but too
> much
> > > > pressure will not help.
> > > > thanks
> > > > Ron,
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > &-- Original Message &--
> > > > From:
> > > > To: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> > > > Sent: Wednesday, August 08, 2007 10:58 AM
> > > > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > > Ron,
> > > > > As soon we received the full payment. We will re-tract our
complaint
> > > from
> > > > the following group:
> > > > > Better Business Bureau
> > > > > Addison Police Fraud Division
> > > > > Toronto Police Fraud Squad
> > > > > Federal Bureau of Investigation Fraud Division Dupage Circuit
> > > > > Court
> > > > >
> > > > > All the above group are all pending waiting for the outcome of
your
> > full
> > > > payment tomorrow.
> > > > > Canadian Better Business Bureau already called me this morning
> > > > > and
> > > > informed me that your group already responded stating that you
> > > > made arrangement to me. I informed them thatt the complaint will
> > > > stay
open
> > > unless
> > > > payment will received by tomorrow. Pls. Confirm that the payment
will
> be
> > > > sent tomorrow.
> > > > >
> > > > > Thanks.
> > > > > Robert
> > > > > Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile
> > > > >
> > > > > &--Original Message&--
> > > > > From: [email protected]
> > > > >
> > > > > Date: Tue, 7 Aug 2007 18:49:36 To: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> > > > >
> > > > > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > > Ron,
> > > > > I will appreciate if we can receive your payment as early as
> Thursday.
> > > > >
> > > > > Thanks.
> > > > > Robert
> > > > > Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile
> > > > >
> > > > > &--Original Message&--
> > > > > From: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> > > > >
> > > > > Date: Tue, 7 Aug 2007 12:51:03 To:
> > > > > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > > Robert it was our long weekend couldn't send the wire will arrange
> for
> > > > > something will inform you as soon as it is sent
> > > > >
> > > > > Sincerely,
> > > > >
> > > > > Ron
> > > > > &-- Original Message &--
> > > > > From:
> > > > > To: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> > > > > Sent: Tuesday, August 07, 2007 12:07 PM
> > > > > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > > > Ron,
> > > > > > Your immediate response will be appreciated.
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Thanks.
> > > > > > Robert
> > > > > > Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile
> > > > > >
> > > > > > &--Original Message&--
> > > > > > From: [email protected]
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Date: Tue, 7 Aug 2007 14:53:45
> > > > > > To: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> > > > > > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Ron,
> > > > > > We haven't received any wire until now. Pls. Confirm on when did
u
> > > sent
> > > > > the wire.
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Thanks.
> > > > > > Robert
> > > > > > Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile
> > > > > >
> > > > > > &--Original Message&--
> > > > > > From: "Liquidationlinks Inc."
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Date: Tue, 31 Jul 2007 15:33:45
> > > > > > To: "Robert Dela Cruz"
> > > > > > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Robert We will be issuing a payment early next week please
confirm
> > > > > > when you receive the wire
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Thanks, Ron
> > > > > >
> > > > > > &-- Original Message &--
> > > > > > From: Robert Dela
> > > > > > Cruz
> > > > > > To: 'Robert Dela Cruz' ;
> > > > 'Liquidationlinks
> > > > > Inc.'
> > > > > > Cc: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > > > > > Sent: Tuesday, July 31, 2007 3:27 PM
> > > > > > Subject: RE: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Albert/ Ron,
> > > > > > Pls. response to our request.
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Thanks.
> > > > > > Robert
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > &&&&&-
> > > > > >
> > > > > > From: Robert Dela Cruz [mailto: [email protected]]
> > > > > > Sent: Monday, July 30, 2007 7:49 AM
> > > > > > To: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > > > > > Cc: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > > > > > Subject: RE: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Albert/ Ron
> > > > > > Pls. let me know on when are you sending the money and how much?
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Thanks.
> > > > > > Robert
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > &&&&&-
> > > > > >
> > > > > > From: Liquidationlinks Inc.
> > > [mailto: [email protected]]
> > > > > > Sent: Thursday, July 26, 2007 3:24 PM
> > > > > > To: Robert Dela Cruz
> > > > > > Subject: Re: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Robert Trying to reach you at the office no answer please call
the
> > > > office
> > > > > before 5P.M Easter Time
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > thanks
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Ron
> > > > > >
> > > > > > &-- Original Message &--
> > > > > >
> > > > > > From: Robert Dela
> > > > > > Cruz
> > > > > >
> > > > > > To: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.' ;
> > > > > 'Liquidationlinks
> > > > > > Inc.'
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Sent: Thursday, July 26, 2007 3:51 PM
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Subject: FW: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > &&&&&-
> > > > > >
> > > > > > From: Robert Dela Cruz [mailto: [email protected]]
> > > > > > Sent: Tuesday, July 17, 2007 12:31 PM
> > > > > > To: 'Robert Dela Cruz'; 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > > > > > Cc: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > > > > > Subject: RE: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Ron or Albert,
> > > > > > Pls. confirmed the date that you will send partial payment next
> > week.
> > > > > Also, we will appreciate if you can let us know the amount of the
> > > partial
> > > > > payment.
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Thanks.
> > > > > > Robert
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > &&&&&-
> > > > > >
> > > > > > From: Robert Dela Cruz [mailto: [email protected]]
> > > > > > Sent: Monday, July 16, 2007 3:50 PM
> > > > > > To: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > > > > > Cc: 'Liquidationlinks Inc.'
> > > > > > Subject: RPG Outstanding balance
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Ron,
> > > > > > This the outstanding balance owe to RPG Enterprise:
> > > > > > Payment paid last April 11, 2007 $68, 180.47 Invoice # 1972
> > > > > > Credit and Discount $1, 986.00
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Total due to RPG Enterprise $70, 166.47
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Wiring instruction:
> > > > > > Wiring Instruction:
> > > > > > Bank- Oxford Bank
> > > > > > Address- 204 N. Addison Rd.
> > > > > > Addison, Il 60101
> > > > > > 630-628-0202
> > > > > > Account Name- RPG Enterprise
> > > > > > A.B.A. # 071911270
> > > > > > Account # 0203788101
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Thanks.
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Robert dela Cruz
> > > > > > President
> > > > > > Electronics Refurbishing Center
> > > > > > 630-628-3699
> > > > > > [email protected]
> > > > > >

To all prospective buyers. Pls. don't deal with this company. This people as all scammed artist and they are just looking for anybody to be scammed with.

Date:

Company: RPG ENTERPRISE

Country: Canada   Province: Ontario   City: 1179 Fich Ave. West # 20
Address: 1179 Finch Ave. Inc
Phone: 4166619991

Category: Electronics and household app.

0 comments

Information
Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.




Quick Registration via social networks:
Login with FacebookLogin with Google+